Sandales Céline Sandales Céline
Céline sandals €180,00
Add some color to your look with these great Celine sandals! These heeled sandals, are made of fine, orange leather, with holes on the straps, to add sophistication to them. These bohemian sandals are presented as ideal for sunny days in the city, or by the sea. Size: 38 1/2 Condition: Excellent condition.
Sold out -30% sale
Baskets Chanel Baskets Chanel
Chanel sneakers €255,00 €360,00
Sneakers from Chanel, perfect for every day. Metallic, pearl and silver leather sneakers, offer a trendy and simple side to the outfit. Their waterproof leather, makes them perfect all weather choice. Size: 37 Condition: Excellent condition.
Sold out
Ballerines Yves Saint Laurent Ballerines Yves Saint Laurent
Yves Saint Laurent ballet flats €0,00
These pink ballet flats from Yves Saint Laurent are the perfect example of practicality. These shoes with a pink butterfly on the front are covered with very small fine silver studs, which gives them a more sophisticated side. They are practical, easy to wear, while being trendy and bringing a touch of color to the outfit, perfect with pants or a dress.Size: 39.Condition: Excellent condition.
Sold out
Converse x Gucci Converse x Gucci
Converse x Gucci €0,00
These Sneakers are a collaboration between the two famous brands, Gucci and Converse. Indeed, the Gucci has mixed its chic with converse sport. What makes these sports-chic practical shoes. These gold canvas Snearest are ideal for every day. They are practical, easy to wear, while being trendy and bringing a bling-bling side to the outfit. Size: 39 also corresponds to 39.5 and 40Condition: Excellent condition.
Sold out
Escarpins Prada Escarpins Prada
Prada pumps €0,00
These open toe shoes from Prada bring a sexy and elegant touch to any look, making them perfect for a night out. These high-heeled shoes are made of fine leather, in metallic brown colors which adds a trendy side and a bit of bling-bling. The leather flowers on the front of the shoe highlight their vintage and elegance. Size: 36 1/2 Condition: Never worn.
Sold out
Mules Louis Vuitton Mules Louis Vuitton
Louis Vuitton mules €0,00
Summer mules signed Louis Vuitton with small heels, combine vintage and sexy with their mixture of golden colors on the inside and black on the outside with their signature flower of the brand on the front. These fine leather mules communicate a playful spirit, perfect for evening outings.Size: 39 1/2 Condition: Worn but well maintained.
Sold out
Sneakers Chanel Orange Sneakers Chanel Orange
Sneakers Chanel Orange €0,00
Add some pizzazz and color to your sporty look with these bright shoes from Chanel. Beautifully designed with tweed fabric, suede and holographic leather, they feature rounded toes and signature CC on the counters and outsoles. These lace-ups are perfect for your casual and athleisure wear. Size: 38 Condition: Very good condition.
-36% sale
Baskets Dior Baskets Dior
Dior sneakers €180,00 €280,00
These Dior shoes are timeless. They're ideal for every day, and go with all your outfits for a casual chic look. Size: 36 Condition: Excellent condition
Sold out
Ballerines Burberry Ballerines Burberry
Burberry ballet flats €0,00
These ballerinas, perfect for everyday, are iconic to the Burberry brand. They feature a fabric upper of the brand's famous check with red leather trim. Belted detail at vamp. Round toe. Slip-on style. Leather lining. Lightly padded leather insole. Textured rubber outsole. Made in Italy.  Size: 37 Condition: Excellent condition.

Free delivery

Free secure delivery from 200€

Certified authenticity

All items for sale are authenticated by experts

Secure payment

All transactions on this site are secure.

Service client

We are here to answer your questions. Do not hesitate to send us a message
Secure payment in partnership with Stripe American Express Apple Pay Cartes Bancaires Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Sandales Céline Sandales Céline
Sandales Céline €180,00
Ajoutez de la couleur à votre look avec ces super sandales Céline! Ces sandales à tallons, sont fait en cuir fin, orange, troué sur les bandes, pour ajouter à ces dernières de la sophistication. Ces sandales bohémiques se présentent comme idéales pour des journées ensoleillées en ville, ou au bord de la mer. Taille: 38 1/2 Condition: Excellent état.
En rupture de stock -30% En solde
Baskets Chanel Baskets Chanel
Baskets Chanel €255,00 €360,00
Baskets de Chanel, parfaits pour tous les jours. Baskets en cuir métallisé, perlé et argenté, offrent un côté branché et simple à la tenue. Leur cuir imperméable, les rend parfait choix à tout temps. Taille: 37 Condition: Excellent état.
En rupture de stock
Ballerines Yves Saint Laurent Ballerines Yves Saint Laurent
Ballerines Yves Saint Laurent €0,00
Ces ballerines roses de Yves Saint Laurent sont le parfait exemple de praticité. Ces chaussures à papillon rose au-devant, sont recouvertes de tout petits clous fins argentés, ce qui leur donne un côté plus sophistiqué. Elles sont pratiques, faciles à porter, tout en étant branchées et en apportant une touche de couleur à la tenue, parfaites avec un pantalon ou une robe.Taille: 39.Condition: Excellent état.
En rupture de stock
Converse x Gucci Converse x Gucci
Converse x Gucci €0,00
Ces Sneakers sont une collaboration entre les deux fameuses marques, Gucci et Converse. En effet, le Gucci a mélangé son chic au sport de converse. Ce qui rend ces chaussures pratiques sports-chics. Ces Snearest en toile dorée sont idéales pour tous les jours. Elles sont pratiques, faciles à porter, tout en étant branchées et en apportant un côté bling-bling à la tenue. Taille: 39 correspond aussi à 39.5 et 40Condition: Excellent état.
En rupture de stock
Escarpins Prada Escarpins Prada
Escarpins Prada €0,00
Ces chaussures ouvertes de Prada, rapporte une touche sexy et élégante à tout look, ce qui les rend parfaites pour une soirée à l'extérieur. Ces chaussures à tallon élevé, sont faites en cuir fin, de couleurs marronnes métallisées ce qui leur ajoute un côté branché et un peu de bling-bling. Les fleurs en cuir à l'avant de la chaussure, surligne le vintage et l'élégance de ces dernières. Taille: 36 1/2 Condition: Jamais porté.
En rupture de stock
Mules Louis Vuitton Mules Louis Vuitton
Mules Louis Vuitton €0,00
Mules d'été signées Louis Vuitton à talons petits, combinent le vintage et le sexy par leur mélange de couleurs dorées, à l'intérieur, et noir à l'extérieur avec leur fleur signature de la marque, au-devant. Ces mules en cuir fin, communiquent un esprit joueur, parfait pour des sorties en soirée.Taille: 39 1/2 Condition: Usées mais bien entretenues.
En rupture de stock
Sneakers Chanel Orange Sneakers Chanel Orange
Sneakers Chanel Orange €0,00
Ajoutez du peps et de la couleur à votre look sportif avec ces lumineuses chaussures de Chanel. Magnifiquement conçues avec du tissu tweed, du daim et du cuir holographique, elles présentent des orteils arrondis et la signature CC sur les comptoirs et les semelles extérieures. Ces lacets sont parfaits pour vos vêtements décontractés et athleisure. Taille: 38  Condition: Très bon état.
-36% En solde
Baskets Dior Baskets Dior
Baskets Dior €180,00 €280,00
Ces chaussures Dior sont des atemporels. Elles sont idédales pour tous les jours, et vont avec toutes vos tenues, pour un look chic et décontracté. Taille: 36 Condition: Excellent état
En rupture de stock
Ballerines Burberry Ballerines Burberry
Ballerines Burberry €0,00
Ces ballerines, parfaites pour tous les jours, sont emblématiques de la marque Burberry. Elles comportent une tige en tissu du fameux carreaux de la marque, avec garnitures en cuir rouge. Détail ceinturé à l'empeigne. Bout rond. Style à enfiler. Doublure en cuir. Semelle intérieure en cuir légèrement rembourrée. Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc texturé. Fabriqué en Italie.  Taille: 37 Condition: Excellent état.

Livraison gratuite

Livraison sécurisée gratuite à partir de 200€

Authenticité certifiée

Tous les articles en vente sont authentifiés par des experts

Paiement sécurisé

Toutes les transactions sur ce site sont sécurisées.

Service client

Nous sommes là pour répondre à vos questions. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message
Secure payment in partnership with Stripe American Express Apple Pay Cartes Bancaires Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa